let me tell you about my ovaries...

2003-03-17

Leo took me to the park for a picnic lunch today.  <sigh>  Oh, Leo!

For some reason, I decided to wear Leo's pants to work.  That's right, I'm cross dressing.  It's nice to finally wear pants that are long enough.  Plus they have pockets (except the pockets are right on my hips, a place I don't exactly want to pad).  Maybe I will cross dress on a regular basis. 

I have an interview at the local community college tomorrow, for their culinary program.  Gee, I hope I get in! 

The plan is that I will work full time and finish the program, then cater in my off hours and eventually take it to a full time job, then scale back my personal involvement to have a family.  So that should get us to family status by...2020.  So I can start a family when I am 46.  No problem.

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook