must...pass...test...

2004-06-11

I am sitting in my bosses office (he's not here, obviously). I closed the blinds on the window to the hallway. There is a desk light that must double as a surgical sterilization device. This is even better than studying at home.

I believe that this test covers every non-programming language covered in my master's program.

I got a 74% on a practice test yesterday. It was probably a fluke.

Who is going to the Disco party on Saturday?

And who believes that Jimmy Kimmel will be vindicated when the Pistons win and the city burns? True, we are not Michigan State here in Detroit, but it still might happen. I can guarantee that Detroiters will get extremely drunk and set off many fireworks. That could very well lead to burning.

Back to studying.

Pray for me.

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook