you just never know what you may find when you finally download your pictures

2004-03-02

I finally downloaded all of the pictures on my camera. I guess it had been awhile because events from November were on there.


This is the easternmost point in Mexico, on the Isla Mujeres.


This is at Chichen Itza, where Leo was feeding his head to a gargoyle. Or perhaps he is traying to catch some of the sewage runnoff.


This is a cenote (still on the honeymoon). It's sideways and I don't know how to rotate it without any photo software. Go ahead and tilt your head to the right.


and a real shipwreck!


Me, the admin and a long horn in San Antonio. I think I look particularly lesbionic. And what's with those disembodied fingers on the right?


You probably didn't believe me when I said that the makeup artist made me lool like Elvira. You were WRONG!

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook