Remember me?

2005-06-21

Wow. It�s been a while. That was the longest period I�ve ever spent away from a computer since I was 5. It was kinda nice; I got a lot done.

SO what has happened in the last two weeks� it seemed like Owen has doubled in size. He�s wearing 9 � 12 month sized clothes. The sleeping is not going nearly as well as the growing. He woke me up three times just between 10 pm and 1:30. We�ve been co-sleeping and I think its time to put him in a crib. I�ve tried a couple of times but he just doesn�t get that he�s supposed to sleep there.

Oh, I have a catering gig next month. It will be nice to get into that. Other than that, I�ve become a crazy church lady. I�m even going to be teaching vacation bible school.

Well, I�m being yelled at by the 15 lb. tyrant. More totally boring and pointless updates later.

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook