chicken diaper

2005-01-26

OK...I think I might be going a little nuts with the diapers!

How cute is that??!? It�s a chicken diaper! And I just bought one! At least I restrained myself enough that I only bought one kind. Because the ducky one and the alligator one were also really cute...

Leo is going to begin demolition on the kitchen tomorrow. I am SO HAPPY that I won't be around to see it. The whole project makes me nervous.

Did I mention that I passed my certification exam? No? Well, I did. That's right. I can now put the letters "CISA, CISSP" after my name. And many people do. But I won't, because the people that do that are dorks. And I don't want to be a dork (even though I get really, really excited about chicken diapers).

I'm tired, I have a cold, the work day is going by very slowly... We've been told our move-to-Troy date is 2/11. So I should really get packing, but I just can't find the motivation. So I think I'll go back to diaper shopping online. So glad I bothered to go to college so I could have a job like this.

<< - >>

2 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook