welcome to the wonder that is me

2004-03-10

spent my lunch hour doing more personality tests online. I don't know why I'm so interested in them. I mean, I LOVE Myers-Briggs and the Kiersey Temperament Sorter. If this site is to be believed, my MB score changed from ENTJ to ESTJ. That makes sense as I last took the test when I was selling furniture (doing something creative) and now that I'm paid to audit, well, I think that works out quite well. Y'all will be ever so happy to know that this website has rated me 72% emotionally stable. I almost want to cross stitch that on a pillow. Oh, but the second test reveals that I'm only 9% sensitive.

Advanced Big 30 Personality Test Results
Sociability |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 82%
Aggressiveness ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Assertiveness |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Activity Level ||||||||||||||||||||| 62%
Excitement-Seeking ||||||||||||||||||||| 62%
Enthusiasm |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Extroversion |||||||||||||||||||||||| 75%
Trust |||||||||||||||||||||||| 78%
Morality ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Altruism |||||||||||||||||||||||| 78%
Cooperation |||||||||||||||||| 58%
Modesty ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Sympathy |||||||||||||||||| 54%
Friendliness ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Confidence |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 86%
Neatness ||||||||||||||||||||| 62%
Dutifulness ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Achievement |||||||||||||||||||||||| 78%
Self-Discipline ||||||||||||||||||||| 70%
Cautiousness |||||||||||||||||| 54%
Orderliness ||||||||||||||||||||| 69%
Anxiety ||||||||| 22%
Volatility ||||||||| 22%
Depression |||||| 18%
Self-Consciousness ||||||||||||||| 46%
Impulsiveness ||||||||||||||| 46%
Vulnerability |||||| 14%
Emotional Stability |||||||||||||||||||||||| 72%
Imagination ||||||||| 30%
Artistic Interests ||||||||||||||||||||| 66%
Introspection |||||||||||||||||| 54%
Adventurousness |||||||||||||||||||||||| 78%
Intellect |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 86%
Liberalism |||||| 18%
Openmindedness |||||||||||||||||| 55%
Take Free Advanced Big 30 Personality Test

Scale (|||||||%) results:
Enneagram Test Results
Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||||||||| 63%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||||||||||| 71%
Type 3 Image Awareness |||||||||||||||| 63%
Type 4 Sensitivity || 9%
Type 5 Detachment |||||||||| 39%
Type 6 Anxiety |||||||||| 35%
Type 7 Adventurousness |||||||||||| 45%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||||||||||||||| 62%
Type 9 Calmness |||||||||||||||||||| 82%
Your Conscious-Surface type is 9w1
Your Unconscious-Overall type is 1w9
Take Free Enneagram Personality Test

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook