It's like one day you wake up and you are 29 and you have a master's degree...

2003-05-09

I knew it. �And I don't think I've reached adulthood yet.� Maybe when I'm thirty.


I received the catering menu from the Golf Club.� It turns out that my idea (having different stations of food) is actually more expensive than a sit down dinner.� I just doubt their ability to produce 150 fresh and hot meals at the exact same time.� Plus, I like the idea of a buffet, that everyone can eat exactly what they want.� Plus I like to spread my meal over a period of time.� I don't want to have a heap of meat, starch and two veg plopped down in front of me all at once.� Plus, we are not going to have dancing, so it would be nice to draw out the dining portion of the evening.


I can't believe that I am graduating on Saturday.� Where have the past two years gone?

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook