Darth Vadar

2003-03-28

Deep down inside, like Darth Vadar, there is still a piece of me that is human.  And that human part is freaked the hell out by what's going on in the world.  I have purchased drinking water "just in case".  Scarier than the purchase alone is that the government suggested it.  I refuse to buy plastic sheeting as - let's face it - if it gets that bad you're dead anyway.  So, like Darth Vadar, I'm not going to get all emotional on you.  Suffice it to say that that these are spooky times.

Stop what you are doing and go read this article:

Spreading Peace at Gunpoint

In addition, read this:

Sgt. Stryker

and this:

Lt. Smash

In other news, I got new contacts that you wear for a week, even to sleep.  Now it feels like I slept in my contacts.  Some technological breakthrough.

That's it for me.  Go about your business.

<< - >>

0 comments so far

New Old Profile Host Guestbook